Western Storm

Thunder vs Western Storm, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022 – Who Will Win Today’s Match?

18 Sep 2022, Emirates Old Trafford, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022
Western Storm win by 2 wickets (DLS Method)

Live Score

Home TeamThunder
Away TeamWestern Storm
SeriesRachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022
UmpiresGrace Bambury
Alec Swann
Alan Cregan
Match RefereeVanessa Holliday

Match Odds

Latest cricket odds from T20s, test matches and ODIs

coming soon

Team Line Ups

Thunder Women Western Storm Women
Seren Smale
Deandra Dottin
Danielle Collins
Laura Marshall
Ellie Threlkeld
Daisy Mullan
Liberty Heap
Laura Jackson
Sophia Turner
Phoebe Graham
Hannah Jones
Alex Griffiths
Emma Corney
Sophie Luff
Fran Wilson
Natasha Wraith
Danielle Gibson
Niamh Holland
Sophia Smale
Lauren Filer
Chloe Skelton
Emily Geach

Our Recommended Cricket Betting Sites

See our full list of the best Cricket Betting Sites

100% up to $/€100
And Boost Your Winnings By Up To 77% With Acca Bets From
Claim Today Read review