Southern Vipers

Southern Vipers vs Thunder, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022 – Who Will Win Today’s Match?

11 Sep 2022, The Ageas Bowl, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022
Southern Vipers win by 4 wickets

Live Score

Home TeamSouthern Vipers
Away TeamThunder
SeriesRachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2022
UmpiresAlexander Wharf
Mike Smith
Fiona Newnham
Match RefereeClaire Green

Match Odds

Latest cricket odds from T20s, test matches and ODIs

coming soon

Team Line Ups

Southern Vipers Women Thunder Women
Ella McCaughan
Charlie Dean
Georgia Elwiss
Georgia Adams
Paige Scholfield
Emily Windsor
Chloe Hill
Tara Norris
Alice Monaghan
Carla Rudd
Charlotte Taylor
Emma Lamb
Seren Smale
Laura Marshall
Deandra Dottin
Ellie Threlkeld
Shachi Pai
Liberty Heap
Daisy Mullan
Laura Jackson
Phoebe Graham
Hannah Jones

Our Recommended Cricket Betting Sites

See our full list of the best Cricket Betting Sites

100% up to ₹5000
Claim Offer Read review
100% up to $1000
Claim Today Read review
100% Bonus on First Deposit up to 8000INR
Weekly rebate is 0.3% of the total amount of bets placed the previous week
Wager 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in an accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.
Claim Today Read review